Contact Us

 

CPD Programs

For all continuing education programs

Room 805 - Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel: 416-978-7562
Email: ryan.keay@utoronto.ca


Mailing Address
Continuous Professional Development
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
144 College Street
Toronto, ON   M5S 3M2

IPG Programs

For all International Pharmacy Graduate programs

Room 403 - 256 McCaul Street
Tel: 416-946-5779
Toll Free: 1-866-969-9499
Email: ipginfo.phm@utoronto.ca


Mailing Address
International Pharmacy Graduate Program
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
144 College Street
Toronto, ON   M5S 3M2

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Telephone
Rita McDowall Director rita.mcdowall@utoronto.ca 416-946-3840
Marie Rocchi Academic Director - IPG marie.rocchi@utoronto.ca 416-946-5586
Nardine Nakhla Educational Program Coordinator nardine.nakhla@utoronto.ca 416-978-2341 
Chris Schillemore Educational Program Coordinator christyna.schillemore@utoronto.ca 416-946-5268
Ryan Keay Administrative Assistant - CPD ryan.keay@utoronto.ca 416-978-7562
Carolina Rios Program Delivery Coordinator - CPD carolina.rios@utoronto.ca 416-978-2317
Cecelia Sumi Course Officer - IPG cecelia.sumi@utoronto.ca 416-978-8769
Jessy Balendra Program Coordinator - IPG jessy.balendra@utoronto.ca 416-946-0660
Ghayas Shams Program Assistant - IPG ipg.phm@utoronto.ca 416-946-5779
Cherylyn Stina Program Assistant - IPG events.phm@utoronto.ca 416-978-6691